Tags

What a wonderfully adorable first episode for what will no doubt be a fantabulously cute series. It’s them thick outlines and absurd designs. I mean, this dog is a potato! How cool is that?! And there’s a cucumber bird! I’m already in love. I don’t even know what this show is about but seriously. Dogtato. This thing can sprout a generic flower from its tail or even a rose!

My only problem with this episode is that there was an extremely disturbing part where it starts raining and a bunch of frogs come out and say “kero” over and over again. It brings back nightmares from when I played Blue Dragon… Oh that status effect. It’s a miracle I was able to tolerate playing Tales of Keroro without fainting. Uh, yeah, enough about video games.

Watch this show if you are a true man.

