Tags

It took me a while to decide if this was even worth posting since it’s not funny or even interesting. But I can’t get over the fact that they felt the need to have three extremely redundant paragraphs about chlorine. And then just out of nowhere, vocal fold nodules! Hey! I learned about those in my communication sciences/disorders classes! But… what do they have to do with chlorine, chlorine again, and flowery chlorine? Come to think of it, what was this paper even supposed to be about? Oh, that’s right. Some fictional disease from Tatakau Shisho called Cerulean Death, the symptoms of which cannot be linked in any way to anything on this paper. Oops?

I also updated the anime I have listed on my fabulous “WHAT IS THIS” page. And feel the need to mention how excited I am for Tsuritama (Kenji Nakamura and his duck fishing for aliens… or something like that) and Sakamichi no Apollon (no clue what it’s about but it’s Shinichiro Watanabe and Yoko Kanno so who cares). Yes. Super excited. What’s that? They’re both airing on Noitamina in the Spring? And here I was lamenting the end of Thermae Romae which is the only thing on Noitamina this season that I can watch without giving myself cancer.

