Tags

Tsubomi, Erika, and whoever Erika's sister was. All of them awkward.

I’m moving at the end of the month. Normally this is no big deal as I move practically every year, but this move is different because I don’t even know where I’m moving to. I might end up sleeping on the Canadian border for a few days before actually moving to a place, even. That’s how unknown everything is. I don’t know where I’m going and I certainly don’t know when I’ll have internet access again. So there’s your warning. No clue when I’ll be back. It could even be tomorrow!

I have two posts scheduled for June and may schedule a third before venturing out into the unknown. Hopefully by then I’ll have internet access, especially since I won’t be around to fix anything that goes wrong in said scheduled posts if I don’t. Also, I’ve updated my “WHAT IS THIS” page to look prettier and be more accurate about things. I’ve also updated my Reviews page a bit, so I have a separate section for movie reviews since I’m doing those now. That is all. Don’t die from the Summer depression/apathy/thesunistheworstthingintheuniverse disease while I’m gone.

