Tags

Saint Seiya Omega - 16 [720p]_Aug 3, 2012 4.13.25 PM

I took this screenshot many moons ago so I don’t remember what’s actually going on here, but anything that causes your eyes to undergo such a sudden enlargement is clearly not safe. Shouldn’t trust people who only have three fingers on one hand, anyway. At least not in anime. In real life I think you can, although as a child I learned not to anyway because this one guy liked pretending the stump (he had only lost like half of that finger) was my nose. You know, instead of the usual trick of using your thumb or whatever to fool kids into thinking you’ve got their nose.

I would also like to apologize for the random unannounced lack of posts. I haven’t felt like watching anime that isn’t currently airing, much less actually writing reviews. I’ll try to think of something else to write in their place until I feel like writing them again.

